Changeover is Saturday and prices shown are for 7 nights. Check prices and availability below. Short breaks are available, outside peak times, for a minimum of 3 nights. Please contact us if there is already a short break booking, as your preferred dates may still be available.

Date Price per week Availability
Sat 20 Jun 2020 £1165 Unavailable for booking
Sat 27 Jun 2020 £1165 Unavailable for booking
Sat 4 Jul 2020 £1380 Booked
Sat 11 Jul 2020 £1399 Booked
Sat 18 Jul 2020 £1699 Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 £1699 Booked
Sat 1 Aug 2020 £1699 Booked
Sat 8 Aug 2020 £1699 Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 £1699 Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 £1699 Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 £999 Booked
Sat 5 Sep 2020 £915 Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 £750 Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 £750 Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 £750 Booked
Sat 3 Oct 2020 £725 Booked
Sat 10 Oct 2020 £725 Booked
Sat 17 Oct 2020 £725 Booked
Sat 24 Oct 2020 £865 Booked
Sat 31 Oct 2020 £475 Booked
Sat 7 Nov 2020 £475 Unavailable for booking
Sat 14 Nov 2020 £475 Unavailable for booking
Sat 21 Nov 2020 £475 Unavailable for booking
Sat 28 Nov 2020 £475 Unavailable for booking
Sat 5 Dec 2020 £475 Booked
Sat 12 Dec 2020 £475 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 £999 Provisionally booked
Sat 26 Dec 2020 £1025 Booked
Sat 2 Jan 2021 £470 Available
Sat 9 Jan 2021 £470 Available
Sat 16 Jan 2021 £470 Available
Sat 23 Jan 2021 £470 Available
Sat 30 Jan 2021 £470 Booked
Sat 6 Feb 2021 £470 Available
Sat 13 Feb 2021 £625 Booked
Sat 20 Feb 2021 £470 Booked
Sat 27 Feb 2021 £470 Available
Sat 6 Mar 2021 £525 Booked
Sat 13 Mar 2021 £525 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 £525 Booked
Sat 27 Mar 2021 £860 Available
Sat 3 Apr 2021 £860 Booked
Sat 10 Apr 2021 £860 Booked
Sat 17 Apr 2021 £730 Provisionally booked
Sat 24 Apr 2021 £730 Booked
Sat 1 May 2021 £805 Booked
Sat 8 May 2021 £805 Booked
Sat 15 May 2021 £805 Booked
Sat 22 May 2021 £805 Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 £1310 Booked
Sat 5 Jun 2021 £1125 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 £1125 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 £1195 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 £1195 Booked
Sat 3 Jul 2021 £1415 Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 £1435 Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 £1740 Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 £1740 Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 £1740 Booked
Sat 7 Aug 2021 £1740 Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 £1740 Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 £1740 Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 £1035 Booked
Sat 4 Sep 2021 £940 Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 £770 Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 £770 Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 £770 Available
Sat 2 Oct 2021 £745 Available
Sat 9 Oct 2021 £745 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 £745 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 £890 Booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 £480 Available
Sat 6 Nov 2021 £480 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 £480 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 £480 Available
Sun 28 Nov 2021 £480 Available
Sat 4 Dec 2021 £480 Booked
Sat 11 Dec 2021 £480 Available
Sun 19 Dec 2021 £1025 Available
Sat 25 Dec 2021 £1025 Available
We did pilates every morning, on the decking, and the view was fabulous, followed by a run over the coastal path - very invigorating!

Denyer, Woburn
Coast path, Trenance Bucket and spade
 

Enquiries

If you are interested in making a booking or you would like further information, please either telephone Joy & Rick Walker (07811 320067 / 0113 262 9216) or fill in the enquiry form below.

 
Name:
Address:
Email address:
Contact phone number:
Dates interested in:
Message:
Please tick this box if you are happy to go on our mailing list