Changeover is Saturday and prices shown are for 7 nights. Check prices and availability below. Short breaks are available, outside peak times, for a minimum of 3 nights. Please contact us if there is already a short break booking, as your preferred dates may still be available.

Date Price per week Availability
Sat 15 Jun 2019 £1075 Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 £1140 Booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 £1140 Booked
Sat 6 Jul 2019 £1360 Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 £1380 Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 £1670 Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 £1670 Booked
Sat 3 Aug 2019 £1670 Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 £1670 Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 £1670 Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 £1670 Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 £999 Booked
Sat 7 Sep 2019 £899 Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 £740 Booked
Sat 21 Sep 2019 £735 Booked
Sat 28 Sep 2019 £735 Booked
Sat 5 Oct 2019 £710 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 £710 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 £850 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 £850 Provisionally booked
Sat 2 Nov 2019 £465 Available
Sat 9 Nov 2019 £465 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 £465 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 £465 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 £465 Available
Sat 7 Dec 2019 £465 Available
Sun 15 Dec 2019 £465 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 £999 Booked
Sat 28 Dec 2019 £1005 Booked
Sat 4 Jan 2020 £470 Available
Sat 11 Jan 2020 £470 Available
Sat 18 Jan 2020 £470 Available
Sat 25 Jan 2020 £470 Available
Sat 1 Feb 2020 £470 Available
Sat 8 Feb 2020 £470 Available
Sat 15 Feb 2020 £610 Available
Sat 22 Feb 2020 £470 Available
Sat 29 Feb 2020 £470 Available
Sat 7 Mar 2020 £510 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 £510 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 £510 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 £610 Available
Sat 4 Apr 2020 £840 Provisionally booked
Sat 11 Apr 2020 £840 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 £710 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 £710 Available
Sat 2 May 2020 £785 Available
Sat 9 May 2020 £785 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 £785 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 £1280 Booked
Sat 30 May 2020 £1099 Available
Sat 6 Jun 2020 £1099 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 £1099 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 £1165 Booked
Sat 27 Jun 2020 £1165 Available
Sat 4 Jul 2020 £1380 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 £1399 Booked
Sat 18 Jul 2020 £1699 Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 £1699 Provisionally booked
Sat 1 Aug 2020 £1699 Booked
Sat 8 Aug 2020 £1699 Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 £1699 Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 £1699 Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 £999 Available
Sat 5 Sep 2020 £915 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 £750 Provisionally booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 £750 Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 £750 Available
Sat 3 Oct 2020 £725 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 £725 Available
Sun 18 Oct 2020 £725 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 £865 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 £475 Available
Sat 7 Nov 2020 £475 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 £475 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 £475 Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 £475 Available
Sat 5 Dec 2020 £475 Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 £475 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 £999 Available
Sat 26 Dec 2020 £1025 Available
We did pilates every morning, on the decking, and the view was fabulous, followed by a run over the coastal path - very invigorating!

Denyer, Woburn
Coast path, Trenance Bucket and spade
 

Enquiries

If you are interested in making a booking or you would like further information, please either telephone Joy & Rick Walker (07811 320067 / 0113 262 9216) or fill in the enquiry form below.

 
Name:
Address:
Email address:
Contact phone number:
Dates interested in:
Message:
Please tick this box if you are happy to go on our mailing list